• The majority of members are non-executive independent directors,
  • The Chairman of the Executive Committee is invited to meetings, except in the case of matters that concern him personally,
  • The Secretary is Michel Defourny, Group Corporate Secretary.


  • Three meetings were held in 2017,
  • Meeting attendance was 94.4%.


The Nomination Committee gives its opinion on appointments to the Board of Directors (chairman, new members, renewals, and committees), to Executive Committee positions (chairmanship and members), and to general management positions.